We are resolving issues with our online booking system. Please call 1-800-STRATTON (787-2886)

KEEP UP WITH THE LATEST FROM STRATTON MOUNTAIN

Sign up to receive deals, specials and happenings at the resort.

Thank you!

You should receive an email at {{email}} shortly.

Oh no!

Something went wrong. Try again?

33 °F
    • I'm looking for:
      • Activities
      • Lessons
      • Lodging
      • Winter Passes
      • Lift Tickets
    • Check In
    • Check Out
    • Number of Guests
      • adults +
      • kids +
    • Find Lodging
Live Music at Stratton Mountain, Vermont

Music sounds better in the Green Mountains of Vermont. Stratton’s year-round music scene features indoor and outdoor settings, small stages and large venues, local talent, rising stars and internationally acclaimed artists. The list of performers who have played the Stratton stage include Three Dog Night, The Wailers, Rusted Root, Preservation Hall Jazz Band, Dark Star Orchestra, Judy Collins and Dirty Heads, who packed the house in a fall 2017 free show.

Affordable tickets and concert and lodging packages, big-name entertainers, and a complete Vermont resort experience put Stratton Mountain at the top of the charts for live music in every season.

In the winter, enjoy a day of skiing or riding then head to Grizzly's for the apres and evening entertainment. In the summer, make a weekend of it and arrive early to take in a scenic lift ride to the summit, dine and shop in the Village or enjoy any number of summer activities including free performances in the Village before the main stage event. Whatever your musical taste, we will have a weekend just right for you.

Winter Schedule by Venue

Check out the lineup across the resort
Sat Feb 3
3:30-6:30pm
Big Eyed Fish
8pm
DJ Joe Bell
10pm-1am
Turkuaz

Sat Feb 10
2:30-5:30pm
Josh Panda Party Band

9-10pm
DJ Joe Bell
10:30pm
The Wailers

Sat Feb 17
3:30-6:30pm
Soul Session

9:30pm-12:30am
West End Blend
Sun Feb 18
3:30-6:30pm
Josh Panda Party Band with Grift & Queen
Thu Feb 22
3:30-6:30pm
Justin Panigutti Band
Fri Feb 23
3:30-6:30pm
Bruce Jacques

7:30-10:30pm
Cover Story - Live Karaoke
Sat Feb 24
3:30-6:30pm
Lustre Kings

8pm
DJ Joe Bell
8:30-11:30pm
Roots of Creation w/ opening act MoChester
Get Tickets
Sat Mar 3
3:30-6:30pm
The Accents
9pm-12:30am
Max Creek
Get Tickets
Sat Mar 17
3:30-6:30pm
Gaslight Tinkers
Thu Mar 22
5-8pm
Steel Rhythm
Sat Mar 24
11am-2pm
Erin Harpe & the Delta Swingers

3:30-6:30pm
Soul Session

9pm-1:30am
DJ Dread
Sat Mar 31
3:30-6:30pm
Josh Panda Party Band

8pm
DJ Joe Bell
8:30pm
Harsh Armadillo
10pm-12:30am
Wild Adriatic
Free Show
PREVIOUS WINTER ACTS
Sat Nov 253-6pmDJ Joe Bell
Sat Dec 164-7pmAudiostars
9pm-1amDJ Nook n' Kranny and IB Styles, DJ Joe Bell
Sat Dec 233:30-6:30pmJosh Panda Party Band
9pm-1amUgly Sweater Party with DJ Joe Bell
Tue Dec 262:30-5:30pmRick Redington & the Luv
Wed Dec 272:30-5:30pmLuminous Crush
Thu Dec 282:30-5:30pmDirty Boost
Fri Dec 293:30-6:30pmBruce Jacques
Sat Dec 303:30-6:30pmSoul Session
9pm-1amJoanna Teters Band
Sun Dec 313:30-6:30pmBondville Boys
8pm-12:15amDJ Dread
Thu Jan 115-8pmWashington County Line
Sat Jan 133:30-6:30pmJosh Panda Party Band
7pm-12amDJ Dread
Sun Jan 143:30-6:30pmInto the Mystic
7pm-12amDJ Dread
Sat Jan 203:30-6:30pmAudiostars
9pm-1amDJ Joe Bell 90s-2000s Party
Sat Jan 273:30-6:30pmSoul Session
8-9:35pmRusty Dewees- Comedy
9:45-11:45pmSaints and Liars

All information is subject to change.
DJ Joe Bell every Friday night from Dec 29 - Mar 30
all acts start at 10pm
Sat Dec 16
Dead Ahead (Grateful Dead cover band)
Sat Dec 30The Equalites (reggae)
Sun Dec 31NYE Party with DJ Nook n' Kranny
Fri Jan 5
Big Rob Weekend - DJ Joe Bell and Nook n' Kranny
Sat Jan 6Big Rob Weekend - Dead Ahead (Grateful Dead cover band)
Sat Jan 13
Freevolt (funk, jam, reggae)
Sun Jan 14
DJ Nook n' Kranny
Sat Jan 20
Moonboat Love (funk, pop)
Sat Jan 27
Miss Fairchild (R&B)
Sat Feb 3
Dead Ahead (Grateful Dead cover band)
Mon Feb 5
Superbowl Party - Demo Daze
Tue Feb 6
Nitro Party
Wed Feb 7
Rome Party with DJ Nook n' Kranny
Sat Feb 10
Lovewhip (electronic, funk, pop)
Sat Feb 17
Mr. Dix (rock covers)
Sat Feb 24
Dead Meat (Grateful Dead cover band)
Sat Mar 3
Dead Ahead (Grateful Dead cover band)
Thu Mar 8
VT Open Kick-off Party with DJ Nook n' Kranny n' Friends
Sat Mar 10
Saints and Liars (blue grass, rock)
Sat Mar 17
St. Pats Party with DJ Joe Bell
Sat Mar 24Marchdi Gras
Sun Mar 25
End of Season Party - Pool Tournament
Sat Mar 31
Rebel Alliance (reggae)

All information is subject to change.
Sat Jan 13
2-5pm
Dirty Boost
Sat Jan 20
2-5pm
Andy and Andy
Sat Jan 27
2-5pm
Jeremy de Freitas
Sat Feb 3
2-5pm
John Hill
Sat Feb 10
2-5pm
Ryan Zimmerman
Sat Feb 17
2-5pm
Rick Redington
Sat Feb 23
2-5pm
Lustre Kings
Sat Feb 24
2-5pm
Dirty Boost

All information is subject to change.
Acoustic Crush will be performing at Table 43.1 in the Black Bear Lodge from 7-9:30pm on:

Friday Dec 8
Friday Jan 12
Friday Mar 16

All information subject to change.

[No Associated Data Item]

featured events

Filter Events
Start Date
Good For
Type of Event
Where & When
    [No Associated Data Item]

    Product Booking Widget