Stratton Vermont Weather

View from southern Vermont's tallest peak, Stratton Mountain, Vermont

Today's Conditions

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Summit

Clear
High:
Low:
Wind: ESE
Chance of Precipitation: 10%
Humidity: 6%
Visibility:

Weather Forecast

Prev Next

Saturday August 27

Partly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 10%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Sunday August 28

Clear
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 10%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Monday August 29

Partly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 20%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Tuesday August 30

Clear
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 10%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Wednesday August 31

Chance of a Thunderstorm
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 40%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Thursday September 1

Partly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 10%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Friday September 2

Partly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 0%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Saturday September 3

Clear
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 0%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Sunday September 4

Clear
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 0%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Monday September 5

Clear
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 0%
Wind:
Accumulations:

24 HOURS OF STRATTON

Save the date! This year's Annual 24 Hours of Stratton is January 7, 2017. View all the details to sign up here.  

See Details

Discover your Game

GOLF COURSE

Tee it up at the championship 27-hole course that played host to six LPGA tournaments. Save on lodging and daily specials.  Learn more about our golf deals.

See Details

EVENTS & ACTIVITIES

Stratton Mountain continues as a source of outdoor pursuits when the snow melts. Summer provides a wide range of inspired events and activites, including our concert series, yoga events, kid's camps, tennis, hiking and more.  

See Details
NEW: Mid Mountain Webcam
Webcam

View Larger (image is refreshed every 5 min. Live Feed coming soon!)

Close