Stratton Vermont Weather

View from southern Vermont's tallest peak, Stratton Mountain, Vermont

Today's Conditions

Monday, July 25, 2016

Summit

Clear
High:
Low:
Wind: North
Chance of Precipitation: 50%
Humidity: 5%
Visibility:

Weather Forecast

Prev Next

Monday July 25

Chance of a Thunderstorm
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 50%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Tuesday July 26

Clear
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 10%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Wednesday July 27

Clear
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 10%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Thursday July 28

Chance of a Thunderstorm
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 40%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Friday July 29

Partly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 20%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Saturday July 30

Mostly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 20%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Sunday July 31

Chance of a Thunderstorm
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 60%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Monday August 1

Chance of Rain
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 30%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Tuesday August 2

Partly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 20%
Wind:
Accumulations:

Wednesday August 3

Partly Cloudy
High:
Low:
Chance of Precipitation: 20%
Wind:
Accumulations:

24 HOURS OF STRATTON

Save the date! This year's Annual 24 Hours of Stratton is January 7, 2017. View all the details to sign up here.  

See Details

Discover your Game

GOLF COURSE

Tee it up at the championship 27-hole course that played host to six LPGA tournaments. Entire Courses is open for play and 2016 Memberships are on sale now!

See Details

EVENTS & ACTIVITIES

Stratton Mountain continues as a source of outdoor pursuits when the snow melts. Summer provides a wide range of inspired events and activites, including our concert series, yoga events, kid's camps, tennis, hiking and more.  

See Details
NEW: Mid Mountain Webcam
Webcam

View Larger (image is refreshed every 5 min. Live Feed coming soon!)

Close