X

Looking for a deal?

Sign up to receive the best offers on lift tickets, lodging,
and more, delivered straight to your inbox.

Saturday Night Live

Live music in the Stratton Lounge every Saturday evening beginning Saturday, November 30, 2013 from 7pm – 11pm. Listen to the sounds of New and Traditional Favorites including; Garland Nelson, Bobby Stillwell, Lawrence Gravet, Luke McNamme and Jill Hughes!

Saturday, October 11 – Bobby Stillwell
Saturday, November 29 – Garland Nelson
Saturday, December 6 – Lawrence Gravet
Saturday, December 13 – Bobby Stillwell
Saturday, December 20- TBD
Saturday, December 27 – Garland Nelson
Saturday, January 3 – Luke McNamee and Rob Aronstein
Saturday, January 10 - Garland Nelson w/ Soul Session
Saturday, January 17 – Jay Yager
Saturday, January 24 - TBD
Saturday, January 31- Lawrence Gravet
Saturday, February 7 - Luke McNamee and Rob Aronstein
Saturday, February 14 – Bobby Stillwell
Saturday, February 21 – Jay Yager
Saturday, February 28 - Garland Nelson
Saturday, March 7 - Lawrence Gravet
Saturday, March 14 - TBD
Saturday, March 21 – Jay Yager
Saturday, March 28 - Luke McNamee and Rob Aronstein

Close

Weather

Conditions: Spring
Base
Mostly Cloudy
0 Open Lifts
0 Open Trails
Weather Report
Change To Metric
x

Weather

Base
Chance of Precipitation: 0%
Wind:
Wed Nov 26: Snow / High: / Low:
Thu Nov 27: Overcast / High: / Low:
Fri Nov 28: Partly Cloudy / High: / Low:
Snow & Weather Report

Updates

# Open Lifts: 0
# Open Trails: 0
# Groomed Trails: 0
Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 4pm
Change To Metric

Coming soon! - hotel reviews by