Ballads and Blues

Dine to live soft music in the Stratton Lounge Friday evenings begining November 29, 2013. Featuring Peter MilesChris Kleeman and Dave Keyes.

Friday, November 29 - Peter Miles
Friday, December 6 - Peter Miles
Friday, December 13 - James Mee
Friday, December 20- Peter Miles
Friday,December 27 - Dave Keyes
Friday, January 3 - Peter Miles
Friday, January 10 - Chris Kleeman
Friday, January 17 - Peter Miles
Friday, January 24 - Dave Keyes
Friday, January 31- Peter Miles
Friday, February 7 - Chris Kleeman
Friday, February 14 - Peter Miles
Friday, February 21 - Chris Kleeman
Friday, February 28 - Peter Miles
Friday, March 7 - Chris Kleeman
Friday, March 14 - Peter Miles
Friday, March 21 - Dave Keyes
Friday, March 28 - Peter Miles

Close

Weather

Last 7 Days
Season TTL
Conditions: Machine Groomed
Base
Clear
4 Open Lifts
73 Open Trails
Weather Report
Change To Metric
x

Snow

Last 24 Hrs
Last 48 Hrs
Last 72 Hrs
Last 7 Days
Season Total:
Snow Base:
Conditions: Machine Groomed
Lift & Trail Report

Weather

Base
Chance of Precipitation: 20%
Wind:
Fri Apr 3: Chance of Rain / High: / Low:
Sat Apr 4: Snow / High: / Low:
Sun Apr 5: Mostly Cloudy / High: / Low:
Snow & Weather Report

Updates

# Open Lifts: 4
# Open Trails: 73
# Groomed Trails: 57
Open Terrain:
Hours of Operation:
8:30am - 4pm
Change To Metric

Coming soon! - hotel reviews by